Introducing Denmark’s Betting On The Mouse (Free Track Giveaway!)

Meet Betting On The Mouse, a musical project of Danish artist Martha Maria Skou. This four-piece group consists of Skou, Xian Foo, Jonathan Aardestrup and Kristian Haarløv, who self-released their March 15 self-titled debut album that they recorded in Berlin and Copenhagen. The 10-track album is a follow-up to the band’s 2011 BOTM EP. Producing what they […]